2023 Redbank Valley School Board Meetings
Work Session Monthly Meeting Agenda
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 Tuesday, January 16, 2024 Click Here
N/A Tuesday, February 13, 2024 Click Here
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 Tuesday, March 12, 2024  
N/A Wednesday, April 9, 2024  
Tuesday, May 7, 2024 Tuesday, May 14, 2024  
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 Tuesday, June 11, 2024  
N/A Tuesday, July 9, 2024  
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 Tuesday, August 13, 2024  
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 Tuesday, September 10, 2024  
N/A Tuesday, October 9, 2024  
Tuesday, November 5, 2024 Tuesday, November 12, 2024  
N/A Tuesday, December 3, 2024  
 
All meetings are at 6:30 PM in the High School Library
 
School Board Members
 
Mr. William Reddinger - President 
breddinger@redbankvalley.net
(Region 1)
 
Mr. John Kimmel - Vice President
jkimmel@redbankvalley.net
(Region 3)
 
Mr. Chris Adams
cadams@redbankvalley.net
(Region 3)
  
Mrs. Heidi Byers
hbyers@redbankvalley.net
(Region 3)
 
Mr. Matt Confer
mconfer@redbankvalley.net
(Region 2)
 
Mr. Kevin Johnson
kjohnson@redbankvalley.net
(Region 2)
 
Mr. Chris Merwin
cmerwin@redbankvalley.net
(Region 1)
 
Mr. R. John Sayers
jsayers@redbankvalley.net
(Region 2)
  
Mr. Brent Wile
bwile@redbankvalley.net
(Region 1)

Located:

Redbank Valley High School Library
910 Broad Street
New Bethlehem, PA  16242
 
 
Board Minutes

2014 Minutes
2015 Minutes
2016 Minutes
2017 Minutes
2018 Minutes
2019 Minutes
2020 Minutes
2021 Minutes
2022 Minutes
2023 Minutes
2024 Minutes

 

District Solictor

Knox McLaughlin Gornall & Sennett, P.C.
120 West Tenth Street, Erie, PA 16501-1461
814-923-4852
814-453-4530 (fax)
jgornall@kmgslaw.com

 
 
School Board General Contact
schoolboard@redbankvalley.net

 

 

Contact Us

You can reach the Redbank Valley Schools at:

  • Administration: (814) 275-2426
    Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • High School: (814) 275-2424
    Fax: (814) 275-2428
  • Intermediate School: (814) 365-5141
    Fax: (814) 365-2427
  • Primary School: (814) 275-2680
    Fax: (814) 275-4110

Where We Are Located

Administration:
920 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

High School:
910 Broad Street, New Bethlehem, PA 16242

Intermediate School:
1306 Truittsburg Rd, Hawthorn, PA 16230

Primary School:
600 Vine St, New Bethlehem, PA 16242